Upcoming Performances

Cheshire Symphony Orchestra

St. Peter’s Church
59 Main Street, Cheshire, CT 06410

  • Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Friday, May 15, 2020

Elim Park
 140 Cook Hill Rd, Cheshire, CT 06410

  • Monday, December 9, 2019

Chamber Music by the River

Hilarie Clark Moore Music Studio

  • Saturday-Sunday, September 21-22, 2019
    Saturday-Sunday, October 26-27, 2019
    Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019

____________________________________________________________________

New London Community Orchestra

Evans Hall, Connecticut College, New London, CT 06320

  • Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Saturday, May 23, 2020